Chikun/Kajuru House Of Representatives Primary Election: Cafra Caino Wins

Former Kajuru Local Government chairman, Hon Cafra Boaz Caino, has Emerged winner of the just concluded Chikun/Kajuru APC primary election.

Cafra Caino emerged winner with 47 votes to defeat Yari with 39, Ekene 16 and Bagudu 6 votes.

More Details Shortly….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.